top of page
Name
Email
Phone
Carina Alanis
alaniscarina@gmail.com
956-240-7683
Maria Krueger
mkrueger170@gmail.com
956-379-2507
Bruno Parada Granados
paradabruno@gmail.com
956-212-2505
Jacqueline Porras
jacquelineaguilar71313@gmail.com
956-645-7019
Maria "Veva" Quiroz
mariagquiroz97@gmail.com
956-678-9166
Sandy Rodriguez
sandyrod2@yahoo.com
956-588-9313
Rebecca Farias Saenz
becasaenz91@gmail.com
956-486-2435
Yvette Salinas
marilynyvette1990@gmail.com
956-639-3170
Abigail Vargas
abbyvargas_2090@hotmail.com
956-487-2090
Irma Vargas
irmavargas69@hotmail.com
956-437-7950
Esteban Villarreal
vesteban585@gmail.com
956-437-6368
Victoria Mosqueda
victoriam@aptustherapy.com
956-342-7716
Lenin Miranda
lenin@aptustherapy.com
956-467-6841
Amanda Mendoza
amanda.aptus@gmail.com
956-438-0833
Melanie Lara
melanieldpt@gmail.com
956-668-7433
Laura Johnson
lauraj@aptustherapy.com
956-292-5910
Hilda Hinojosa
hildaaptus@gmail.com
956-735-9302
Jacquelyn Gonzalez
jacquelyngonzalez076@gmail.com
956-326-0215
Paola Garza-Rodriguez
paolagarzarod@gmail.com
956-784-4704
Stacy Garza
stacyaptus@gmail.com
956-240-4423
Eli Falcon
elifal88@gmail.com
956-457-2022
Michael Bezek
michaelbezek@yahoo.com
956-655-6827
Ricardo Ariza
invoices@aptustherapy.com
956-215-1046
Yuri Arevalo
paintartblend@gmail.com
956-702-3579
Nancy Aguilar
nancyaguilar.na@gmail.com
956-437-0381
Jenny Adame
jennyadame10@gmail.com
956-457-3254
Joel Vargas
joelvargas@hotmail.com
956-429-1692
Katie Soto
katiesoto@sbcglobal.com
956-330-9805
Beatriz Sabo
bsabo@aol.com
956- 490-7702
Cindy Lopez
clopezrtx@gmail.com
956-600-22-03
Liliana Ortega
heclil129@gmail.com
956-487-0987
Iselda Galvan
i.galvan@yahoo.com
956-424-2421
Vannesa Elizondo
vmsaenz80@yahoo.com
956-437-3700
Dennis Houghton
accounting@aptustherapy.com
956-655-9780
Martha Houghton
Martha@aptustherapy.com
956-533-4641

garciaandrea1017

Speech Langauge Pathologist-Assistant

More actions
bottom of page